The Greatest Pleasure In Life Is Doing What People Say You Cannot Do!

Don’t ever let anyone tell you what you can do and cannot do because some people who can’t do something themselves, they want to tell you that you can’t do it and try to bring you down too. Simply put, Prove them wrong. Blow their mind and surprise the heck out of them because at the end life is all about proving people wrong. Proving people wrong is by far the best pleasure in life. Don’t ever let other people’s opinion define you. Why let other people’s negative opinions be a roadblock to your success? There is not a better pleasure in life than proving people wrong. I DARE YOU TO PROVE PEOPLE WRONG!!!

About shahjahan786

I am just trying to bring out the best in others. I love helping and inspiring people because i just love making a difference in this world. I am on a mission to help and inspire people which is why I am dedicating this blog to helping, inspiring, motivating and encouraging people because thats what life is all about. “The purpose of life is not to be happy. It is to be useful, to be honorable, to be compassionate, to have it make some difference that you have lived and lived well.” -Ralph Waldo Emerson Thanks for visiting my page and Have a great day!
This entry was posted in Confidence, Helping, Inspiring, Life, Life Lessons, People, Quote, Winners, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to The Greatest Pleasure In Life Is Doing What People Say You Cannot Do!

  1. Mason Tersteeg says:

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Very well written!

  2. Jordon says:

    I do not even understand how I stopped up here, however I believed this publish used to be good. I don’t recognise who you’re however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

  3. This is extremely interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and appear toward seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  4. Rico Ohm says:

    Thank you for getting the time for you to focus on this, I really feel strongly about this and love learning more about this subject. If possible, while you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with increased information? It’s very helpful for me.

  5. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and appear forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networking sites!

  6. I love this post and will definitely add you to my feed-reader in order to follow you each day. Keep up the good work!

  7. sms-lån says:

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look toward seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website within my social networks!

  8. I needed to thank you for this great read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it.
    I’ve got you book-marked to check out new
    stuff you post…

  9. What’s up mates, its enormous piece of writing regarding cultureand completely explained, keep
    it up all the time.

  10. pit program says:

    I think that is one of the so much important info for me. And i am satisfied reading your article. However should statement on some normal issues, The website style is perfect, the articles is actually great :D. Good process, cheers.

  11. I gotta favorite this internet site it seems extremely helpful invaluable

  12. bitcoin says:

    whoah this blog is excellent i love studying your posts.
    Stay up the good work! You realize, a lot of persons are searching round for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  13. This is a very good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very precise information… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  14. Un blog complet portant sur les diverses structures d’appareil pour la
    multifonction. Votre robot multifonction du marche
    Tout être informé de portant sur le matériel de kitchenette.
    Traiter les crèmes recettes protection à l’androïde patissier multifonctions c’est
    en réalité virtuelle en même temps le guide de multiples machines
    kitchenette.

  15. Gasper says:

    fantastic put up, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector do not understand this. You must proceed your writing. I’m sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  16. Google says:

    Below youll uncover the link to some internet sites that we think you’ll want to visit.

  17. Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying
    to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  18. Hello, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this post. It was practical.
    Keep on posting!

  19. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  20. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  21. Awesome! Its actually amazing paragraph, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this piece of writing.

  22. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our
    community. Your site provided us with useful info to work on. You’ve
    done an impressive process and our entire neighborhood
    shall be thankful to you.

  23. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the
    way, how can we communicate?

  24. Casimira says:

    Because the admin of this web page is working, no doubt very soon it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

  25. homepage says:

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your
    sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later.
    Cheers

  26. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark itt and coje back to read more of
    your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  27. plaintain1 says:

    Great words, just what I needed.

Leave a comment